Testimonials

Reviews From Washington Homeowners Like Yourself

Don't just take our word that we're trustworthy. Check out reviews and feedback from your friends and neighbors in the Puget Sound area who have trusted us to serve them.

27 July 2017

Just had my heat pump and furnace looked at by Bryan. Outstanding service. Can not be more pleased, he restored my faith in your company by his service and courtesy. He is an asset to your organization. Larry

L Gardiner
Langley WA

24 July 2017

All was good, really appreciate time of response and work done. [Dwight] is great!

A Silagin
Woodway Wa

17 July 2017

Definitely will recommend!

Royce F
Mukilteo, WA

06 July 2017

John McCurley & Keith did [an] awesome job. Worked hard. Very good workers.

Karen G.
Arlington, WA

05 July 2017

The installation crew was very careful & did a great job. Many thanks.

Wallace & Theresa C
Lynnwood, WA

06 June 2017

Thanks for everything!

Seafood Products Asso.
Seattle, WA

01 June 2017

Staff very professional, very patient in answering our questions; we are very happy with the product we received.

Rick Beverly C.
Snohomish, WA

01 June 2017

Great customer service, qualified installers. Love the new fireplace! Thanks

Dean and Wendy G.
Lake Stevens, WA

26 May 2017

It was great to have had your company do my gas fireplace, new furnace and A/C  plus now water heater conversion. Always well done! 

Sandy H.
Bellevue, WA

25 May 2017

Good prompt service. Thank you, 

Margaret D.
Shoreline, WA

19 May 2017

Really a great experience smile

Lance L.
Greenbank, WA

18 May 2017

Appreciate the courteous and helpful staff. Especially happy there's a sense of urgency with being able to do installations quickly. You guys are great! 

James and Karen O.
Woodinville, WA

09 May 2017

Great Job!

Jim and Marylin H.
Mill Creek, WA

08 May 2017

thank you for your services JD!

Real Living NW Realtor
Bothell, WA

06 May 2017

The two install technitians Jared and Jake, where the most normal, friendly people! these two guys were great!!!

Chad A.
Shoreline, WA

06 May 2017

If there are problems, they make sure things are done correctly. Always follow up to be sure they do a good job.!

Frank and Pat H.
Shoreline, WA

25 April 2017

We are really very pleased with our new fireplace, as well as your courtesy and your prompt and efficient service. Your people have been very helpful and efficient in every way and we would certainly consider you for any other work that we might need in the future!

Francisco and Janice O.
Duvall, WA

18 April 2017

Sundance was recommended by a friend. Installation was on-time, on budget and service people friendly and competent. 

Alan J.
Mount Vernon, WA

20 March 2017

Great service from Bryan, timely and terrific explanation.

Matt & Kim B.
Woodinville, WA

20 March 2017

Great service, Great product we love it! 

Stu T
Mountlake Terrace, WA

07 March 2017

Had a fireplae installed quite a few years ago, I love it and have had Sundance do my furnace and fireplace maintenance ever since. Good service. 

Marlene W.
Kirkland, WA

07 March 2017

Wonderful company with nice efficient staff and great leadership from JD. 

Anil & Mitra S.
Edmonds, WA

21 February 2017

Very pleased, Thank you!

Marie S.
Seattle, WA

21 February 2017

Great service, great product. 

Ruth E.
Monroe, WA

21 February 2017

Thank you for prompt service! 

Helene & Vic S.
Bothell, WA

07 February 2017

Excellent service by John and Paul. Professional and very skilled. Special care by Curtis. Thank you. 

Sue & Todd P.
Everett, WA

06 February 2017

I am so happy with my new furnace! Excellent service! Will refer Sundance to friends.!

Barbara V.
Everett, WA

06 February 2017

John McCurley and his partner were very thorough in the installation. Didn't take much time. Happy with final product. 

Mike & Laura B.
Bothell, WA

03 February 2017

Bryan is always wonderful. This time there was deep snow. We [are] on top of a steep windy road. He parked at the bottom and walked up with the part we needed. 

Alicia & James W.
Monroe, WA

02 February 2017

Very impressed with quality of service.

Pauline M.
Seattle, WA

01 February 2017

All the guys were awesome, even though we hit a glitch, they worked hard to get everything done as soon as they could! 

Rob & Carrie C.
Duvall, WA

27 January 2017

Excellent experience from the estimate through the installation. Polite, friendly informative and knowledgeable. Will tell my friends!!

Helen H.
Woodinville, WA

17 January 2017

Very satisfied with your company. Will be calling back in the future. Thank ou very much!

Marianne V.
Seattle, WA

11 January 2017

“Thank you” very much and so appreciate you getting my appointment at an earlier date as it was so cold.  

Grety H.
Anacortes, WA

10 January 2017

Same day service, personable courteous team workers.  

Melinda T.
Bellevue, WA

10 January 2017

Ed and his team provided excellent care, very professional communication well done work! 

Diana G.
Seattle, WA

04 January 2017

Ed was great to work with.

Howard & Donna H.
Bothell, WA

28 December 2016

Great people very good work, all promises kept. 

Jim & Venus K.
Kirkland, WA

24 December 2016

They were great. The heat works perfectly!!

Tim & Linda R.
Bow, WA

23 December 2016

The two young men did a very good job. Thank you

Joe K.
Mill Creek, WA

22 December 2016

Jared who came by on Tuesday, 12/20 was so helpful and explained thermostat to me very courteous.

Carolyn P.
Duvall, WA

17 November 2016

Great job, thanks alot!

Jim & Anna D.
Seattle, WA

06 December 2016

Great job!!!

Paul S.
North Bend, WA

02 December 2016

Very Happy! Brian was great and so was the installation guy! I have already recommended Sundance.

Jenette T.
Seattle, WA

22 November 2016

Brian V did an excellent job as did your electrician and installer. We're happy! Thank you. 

Michael G & Cynthia D.
Seattle, WA

18 November 2016

Fireplace:Professional service as usual.

Robert & Patty R.
Mukilteo, WA

03 November 2016

Always great service, appreciate your honesty with what I need and I trust your work. Thanks!!!

Nicolee G.
Bothell, WA

03 November 2016

It was very fast and efficiently installed. Thanks very much. 

Victor M.
Camano Island, WA

02 November 2016

Paul [and] company did a great job. They were most personable with great people skills. Great on Paul’s continuing to work with us to get it right.! smile

Cliff & Betty S.
Kenmore, WA

02 November 2016

Answered all my questions and concerns, very knowledgeable & courteous. 

Peter & Kris D.
Lynnwood, WA

31 October 2016

Jake was great, and so was his helper. I love my new stove and thanks for bringing the extra pieces in a timely manner. 

Nancy K.
Seattle, WA

28 October 2016

We love our new fireplace. Thanks

John & Marilyn B.
Bothell, WA

28 October 2016

Well done. Water heater is working great. Thanks

James D.
Seattle, WA

08 October 2016

Very nicely done! Thank you.

David B.
Mercer Island, WA

08 October 2016

Larry Felzer was clear + precise on everything. Nice guy, we are pleased + very surprised at it's effectively, cool or heat. 

Jim B.
La Conner, WA

07 October 2016

A quality and proffessional company, great customer service!

Bob and Sharon S.
Bothell, WA

03 October 2016

Outstanding work.

Alessandra W.
Kirkland, WA

14 September 2016

Very pleasant, very fast, very knowledgeable about our products. Helpful.

Boyd and Cathy W.
Seattle, WA

07 September 2016

The work was done without delay. It is great to have hot water. Thanks for your quick response.

Barbara H.
Bothell, WA

18 August 2016

You folks are great and professional!

Mike M.
Issaquah, WA

15 August 2016

All your representatives have been courteous, timely and efficient. Bravo!

Linda T.
Edmonds, WA

05 August 2016

We love our new ductless system. The house is always comfortable and hot weather is no longer an issue for us! Thank you!

Richard & Lori L.
Seattle, WA

24 July 2016

Jared & Keith were great. They did such an amazing job. 

Helga V.
Seattle, WA

23 July 2016

Took care of us right away, all we wanted was a quote and he saw an active problem [and] got us help the same day. Thank you. 

Julie D.
Woodinville, WA

22 July 2016

I loved that the same technician/installer was back (after 10 years).

Deanna N.
Monroe, WA

22 July 2016

Curtis has taken very good care of us and has been very responsive when any issues arise. 

Trish R.
Edmonds, WA

21 July 2016

Great Staff, Professional Installer = Happy Customer. Thanks for a great Job!

Kellie L.
Everett, WA

19 July 2016

Thank you. Great job. smile

Nancy R.

14 July 2016

Thank you for responding so promptly.

Sheila T.
Kirkland, WA

14 July 2016

Your team was very responsive. Thank you! 

Sandra C.
Seattle, WA

11 July 2016

Your staff were wonderful. Kind and Polite.

Dianna M.
Edmonds, WA

09 July 2016

I would highly recommend Doug and his hard-working team.

Daniel J.
Bothell, WA

11 June 2016

Everyone that came here was super helpful in making the decision of what tank to buy that would fit our needs, gave us options on what to choose worked so hard. Amazing crew! 

Marci C.
Kenmore, WA

26 May 2016

Liked the service. No pressure, honesty appreciated. Showed up on time. New water heater is great. Thank you!

Edith T.
Seattle, WA

23 May 2016

Found the staff to be very knowledgeable and the work was completed in an expedited time. Thanks for your help! 

Sandor V.
Issaquah, WA

20 May 2016

Thanks for the excellent service! 

Knights of Columbus
Seattle, WA

12 May 2016

Thank you to both John & Brian for all your help. You came recommended & lived up to the recommendation. Thanks!

Anna H.
Auburn, WA

02 May 2016

Great job!

Hope G.
Kirkland, WA

26 April 2016

Brian Hoeck the technician did a[n] excellent job for me, you are lucky to have an employee like Brian.

Ray U.
Brier, WA

22 April 2016

Excellent Service! 

Cliff & Syrinda S.
Mountlake Terrace, WA

09 April 2016

Been dealing with you since you were “Sun Loc”. Always, satisfied with service.

Robert R.
Mukilteo, WA

09 April 2016

I was so impressed with your service techs, Adam and Tobias and their workmanship and knowledge! 

Taney S.
Greenbank, WA

31 March 2016

Great job people! Very Happy smile

Lee B.
Snohomish, WA

30 March 2016

The staff did a really great job.

Maureen W.
Bellevue, WA

29 March 2016

Tobias was great! Thanks much. 

Peter & Julie M.
Bothell, WA

25 March 2016

Thank you J.D., Employees reviewed our installing issue thoroughly, were happy it was an easy installation, fireplace works great. 

Sharon P.
Monroe, WA

17 March 2016

John was great! Curtis is fantastic! I have been with Sundance [for] a lot of years. Sundance [is] always very professional, always the best!

Steve S.
Kirkland, WA

02 February 2016

Brian Vander Vlies was great – very informative & knowledgeable I’d gotten a bid from another co. first and was not impressed, so Brian’s visit & professionalism was much appreciated. 

Liz D.
Seattle, WA

16 February 2016

Thank you Dwight for starting up the water heater + then for replacing it. You rock!

Judith R.
Bothell, WA

10 February 2016

Doug you are awesome

Linda A.
Kenmore, WA

08 February 2016

I appreciate Tobias introducing himself at the door with a handshake & giving me his business card - very professional!!

Larry & Patty T.
Bellevue, WA

02 February 2016

Great people!

Jan U.
Bellevue, WA

30 January 2016

Great work from sales (Brian) to service!

Jessica C.
Seattle, WA

23 January 2016

Thank You!

Evelyn W.
Kenmore, WA

22 January 2016

I especially appreciate how quickly you were able to fit me into your schedule to replace my leaking hot water tank. Thank you!

Mary S.
Bellingham, WA

20 January 2016

Having used SUNDANCE Energy [Services] for installing a new furnace/air conditioner and gas fireplace [we are] completely satisfied!!

John & Ethel U.
Bothell, WA

19 January 2016

Technicians were great - went above + beyond. Will definitely call your company again. 

Natalie H.
Kenmore, WA

19 January 2016

Thanks for the great service!

Chris & Marilyn B.
Snohomish, WA

19 January 2016

Love, couldn't be happier.

Heidi M.
Federal Way, WA

11 January 2016

Thank you for your prompt action in getting my furnace replaced!

Penny L.
Edmonds, WA